School Board

2020 School Board 
Front to back: Patrick Johnston, Adam Miller, Emily Miller, Ted Morrison, Rob Warneke (not pictured-Kerry Hayden)
School board

Pine Island Public Schools
School Board 

The School Board meets the second Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the 5-12 forum room. During the pandemic, they meet via Zoom. See agendas for link.

 


Kristi Harney, Director 
kristi.harney@pineisland.k12.mn.us



Adam Miller, Director 
adam.miller@pineisland.k12.mn.us



Emily Miller, Director 

emily.miller@pineisland.k12.mn.us 



Ted Morrison, Director 
ted.morrison@pineisland.k12.mn.us



Molly Olson, Director 
molly.olson@pineisland.k12.mn.us



Ron Peterson-Rucker, Director
ron.peterson-rucker@pineisland.k12.mn.us



Rob Warneke, Director
rwarneke@pineisland.k12.mn.us