School Board

Front Row-Jeff Leland, Emily Miller, Adam Miller
Back Row: Tammy Champa, Patrick Johnston, Kerry Hayden, Kim Fall, Rob Warneke

Pine Island Public Schools
School Board 

The School Board meets the second Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the 5-12 forum room.
2017 dates are January 19, February 9, March 9, April 13, May 11, June 8, July 13, August 10, September 14, October 12, November 9, and December 14.

Jeff Leland, Chairperson

Kim Fall, Clerk

Kerry Hayden, Treasurer

Rob Warneke, Director

Patrick Johnston, Director

Adam Miller, Director

Emily Miller, Director